Tuesday, November 21, 2017 :: CONTACT US :: Register  Login
 Contact Us
Edward Gershenson President eng@gershenson.com
Steve Kawelaske Senior Project Manager skawelaske@gershenson.com
Chuck Risley Senior Project Manager crisley@gershenson.com
Kurt Muehlher Project Manager kmuehlher@gershenson.com
Scott Harriss Project Manager sharriss@gershenson.com
John Kearns Project Manager jkearns@gershenson.com
Brian Boyer Project Manager bboyer@gershenson.com
Michael Gershenson Project Engineer / Estimator mgershenson@gershenson.com
Paul Warner Project Engineer / Estimator pwarner@gershenson.com
Jim Mitan Survey Project Manager jmitan@gershenson.com
Contract Manager / Claims Administrator
Jackie Van Norman Controller jvannorman@gershenson.com
Penny Stewart Payroll Manager/Accts Receivable pstewart@gershenson.com
Sharon Schnieders Accounts Payable Manager sschnieders@gershenson.com
General questions? Contact us at info@gershenson.com or call us at 636.938.9595. Fax number 636.938.9501
  
Gershenson Construction | 2 Truitt Drive, Eureka, MO 63025 | 636.938.9595
© 2013 Gershenson Construction Co., Inc.  | Terms Of Use